/Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Future Tone version 1.10 replace, DLC ‘Mega Mix Encore Pack’ now available in the west

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Future Tone version 1.10 replace, DLC ‘Mega Mix Encore Pack’ now available in the west

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Future Tone

Following its Japanese launch earlier this month, Sega has launched the version 1.10 replace for Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Future Tone in the west, in addition to the “Mega Mix Encore Pack” that features 10 new songs by way of the PlayStation Retailer (North America / Europe) for $14.99 / £11.99 / €14.99.

As beforehand detailed, the version 1.10 replace consists of stability enhancements and bug fixes, and provides the “Further Excessive” issue to the following songs:

  • Future Sound
    • [email protected] in Love”
    • “Inform Your World”
    • “Ashes to Ashes”
    • “Puzzle”
    • “Hey, Employee”
    • “Fireplace◎Flower”
    • “moon”
    • “Luka Luka★Evening Fever”
  • Colourful Tone
    • “Wolf Lady”
    • “Perico Area Shipper”
    • “Mellow Yellow”
    • “Yumeyume”

Right here is an summary of the “Mega Mix Encore Pack,” by way of the PlayStation Retailer:

A downloadable add-on to the most complete Hatsune Miku recreation thus far, Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Future Tone!

Contains new “Catch the Wave” module (designed by LAM) and 10 new songs from Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix:

  • “Catch the Wave” (music and lyrics by kz (livetune))
  • “39 Music!” (music and lyrics by Mikito-P
  • “Alien Alien” (music and lyrics by Nayutan Seijin)
  • “Teo” (music by Omoi, lyrics by Sakurai)
  • “HIBANA” (music and lyrics by DECO*27, Mes)
  • “ROKI” (music and lyrics by Mikito-P)
  • “Jigsaw Puzzle” (music and lyrics by Mafumafu)
  • “Dreamin’ Chuchu” (music and lyrics by emon (Tes.))
  • “Ooedo Julianight” (music and lyrics by Mitchie M)
  • “JITTERBUG” (music and lyrics by Nanashi Hachiya)

Observe that buy of Future Sound or Colourful Tone shouldn’t be required to get pleasure from this content material. Nonetheless, please word that the bonus EX Charts are solely available for a number of songs available in Future Sound or Colourful Tone.

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Future Tone is available now for PlayStation four worldwide.

Remark Coverage

Feedback are welcome and inspired on Gematsu. Nonetheless, we ask that you just comply with a easy set of pointers:

  • Learn the full article earlier than commenting.
  • Keep on matter.
  • No drive-by feedback, together with trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when to not remark. If you don’t care a few matter, you don’t want to remark.
  • No offensive feedback. This consists of abusive, threatening, pornographic, deceptive, or libelous content material / language, in addition to common harassment and particular person assaults.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content material. For instance: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the topic of the content material outdoors of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful in direction of different commenters. You don’t have to agree with one another, however debate politely. If you happen to discover {that a} commenter shouldn’t be following this easy etiquette, don’t stick with it the dialog—merely report it.

Gematsu reserves the proper to edit or delete any feedback with out discover. This remark coverage is topic to alter at any time.